Skip to main content
Notice: Library buildings and public events canceled until further notice. Online services, resources available. More.

Maps & Floor Plans

The Library of Congress occupies three buildings on Capitol Hill. The buildings are remarkable public spaces and public works of art. Each is named after a President of the United States who has a strong connection with the creation of Congress’s library.

 Back to top