Library of Congress Staff for the Exhibition

Interpretive Programs Office:

  • Irene Chambers, Chief
  • Seth deMatties, Exhibition Director
  • Kim Curry, Exhibition Director
  • Debbie Durbeck, Production Officer
  • Tambra Johnson, Registrar
  • Betsy Nahum-Miller, Online Exhibits Coordinator
  • Chris O'Connor, Lead Exhibit Production Specialist
  • David Hayward, Exhibit Production Specialist
  • Antonio La Greca, Exhibit Production Specialist
  • Denise Agee, Carroll Johnson, Susan Mordan-White, Cheryl Regan, Patrick Shepler, and Rachel Waldron
  • Guest Curator: Samuel Brylawski

Other Library of Congress contributors:

Geography and Maps Division

  • James Flatness
  • Dianne Schug-O'Neill

Network Development and MARC Standards Office

  • Julianne Mangin
  • Elizabeth Miller

Graphics Service Unit

  • Stanley Bandong
Exhibition Design:
  • Riggs Ward Design

The exhibition gallery at the Walt Disney Concert Hall is made possible by a generous gift from the Ira and Leonore Gershwin Trust for the benefit of the Library of Congress. The gallery features changing exhibitions drawing on the rich collections of the Library of Congress, Washington, D.C.